Visa Application

Visitors to Iran must obtain a visa from one of the Iranian diplomatic missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries eligible for visa on arrival. All visitors must hold a passport valid for at least 6 months.

Iran visa on arrival has 14 days validity and issued at six airports in Iran.

IKA : Tehran Imam Khomeini Airport

THR : Tehran Mehrabad Airport

MHD : Mashad Airport

SYZ : Shiraz Airport

TBZ : Tabriz Airport

ISF : Isfahan Airport


Visa Application

Please fill out and submit the application form and indicate the visa issuance place.

-Iranian diplomatic missions

-Visa on arrival at the airports

(Nationalities of U.S.A, U.K, Colombia, Canada, Afghanistan, Jordan, Iraq, Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, and Somalia must obtain a visa from one of the Iranian diplomatic missions)

Attendees will be supported with a reference code which is enough to take an on board visa immediately at the airport along with their 6 month valid passports
Visa costs vary from 40 to 100 Euro, depending on the traveler’s country.

Due to time-consuming visa application process

Please Submit Your Visa Application Form + Your Passport Copy till 23 April 2017.